T-shirt Polka-dot/Green/Yellow jersey White

New product

T-shirt with 3 riders' print: Polka-dot jersey /Green jersey and Yellow jersey. High quality material and print.

Developed in cooperation with designer DLP (Dirk's Little People).

- Material: 100% organic cotton
- Grammage: 180 gr
- Neckline: Round neck
- Pattern: Print Polka-dot jersey /Green jersey and Yellow jersey
- Sleeve length: Short sleeves
- Model: Casual fit

Size chart:

More details

20 Items

31,91 €


35,45 €

More info

To prolong the life of our clothes, we recommend turning them inside out and washing them at 30 degrees. Furthermore, we strongly advise against ironing the print. 

Customers who bought this product also bought: